Call Us Now: 703-890-2222

Email Us: fairfaxclinic@kaizo-health.com

Testimonials

What our Fairfax Patients have to say

EXCELLENT
501 reviews on
Zunain Shah
Zunain Shah
2023-08-18
Had my new patient appointment today. The experience was amazing. The entire staff was so friendly. The team is very knowledgeable and driven to help with whatever situation you have. Highly recommend!
Alisa Scott
Alisa Scott
2023-08-16
I don’t usually leave reviews but I feel like this is a must! I can’t tell you enough how much I love Kaizo. They are truly amazing the doctors really take the time to listen to you about your aches and pains. I have TMJ that’s the reason I went I am a heavy jaw clincher. I almost gave up i thought this pain was just gonna live with me forever or get Botox (just for the jaw) It turns out that my jaw hurts because of my neck, and shoulders. This place isn’t like your ordinary chiropractor office. They have Physical Therapist there as well. So while your waiting for the doctor a PT will do some strength exercises or it could be the other way around. Either way your not waiting around and the staff are great Tara and Jax are truly amazing. They deal with me 😊. Always a warm welcome with open arms. They always ask me how I am doing and if it’s something I don’t like they will modify certain things. Thank you so much ladies and the doctors for making me better. When I am done my plan is to come for maintenance once a month. It’s become a routine to go there and I am gonna miss its over. My pain went from 12 and now it’s down to a 2.5. This is the best that my jaw has ever felt. Now new goal is to convince my husband to go.
Audra Donlon
Audra Donlon
2023-08-05
5 stars is not enough! We were in Fairfax for a baseball tournament and my son had a relapse injury. Dr. Michaela and everyone at Kaizo Health - Fairfax Chiropractic were amazing! Dr. Michaela was extremely thorough, and took the time to learn his history and how best to help him knowing that he would only be treated by her 1 time as we live 7 hours away. She and the staff went above and beyond and helped my son (who could barely walk into the office) walk out and play the rest of his tournament! They even checked in on him the next day to see how he was doing and if he was playing! Dr. Michaela made my son feel comfortable and walked him through every step. Her techniques were smooth and very precise. The PT explained all the stretches he should be doing as well as what they were working to help him better understand what he needs to do to strengthen the affected areas in terms a teenager could relate to. My only wish is that we lived closer! We would recommend this office and Dr. Michaela to anyone in need of a chiropractor. You won't be disappointed!! Thank you!!!
Tehreem Azam
Tehreem Azam
2023-08-02
From the moment I stepped into the chiropractor’s office, I was warmly welcomed by the friendly staff. Dr. Dell himself was incredibly knowledgeable and took the time to listen to my concerns before creating a personalized treatment plan. Throughout the sessions, he explained each adjustment, ensuring I understood the process and felt comfortable. The chiropractic adjustments were gentle yet effective, and I noticed significant improvements in my range of motion and overall discomfort after just a few visits. The collaboration between the chiropractor and physical therapists was seamless, as they regularly communicated and adjusted the treatment plan based on my progress. It was evident they were genuinely invested in my recovery and overall health. approach in my healing journey.
Danitza Medrano
Danitza Medrano
2023-07-08
Excellent team at Kaizo Health in Fairfax. They provide quality care and instructions to relief my pain. They are helping me to improve the quality of movement with the age and structure issues I have. The adjustment to my back definitely ease the pain on lower back and help me improve other common problems in lower and upper body. Their care and commitment is such that help me identify and correct bad habit causing the pain. The physiotherapy after the sesión is excellent, the care team guide me in the office and after at home with videos to keep my recovery process. If you are having pain and want to improve your life with NO medication try the alternative medicine and visit them.
Naomi Chen
Naomi Chen
2023-06-14
My lower back pain has been bothering me for over a decade and it only got worse after giving birth to two kids. Two weeks after starting the treatment, the pain level improved tremendously that I feel capable of doing the activities I enjoyed when I was younger. The adjustment + physical therapy work great together that not only decreased the pain but also increased my mobility and flexibility. The doctors listened to my concerns every time and the staff are friendly as well. Highly recommended!
Daniel Ro
Daniel Ro
2023-04-28
Came in with lower back pain and the team set me up with a great variety of exercises as well as chiropractic adjustments and electrical stimulation to get my back to a better state. In the time I was rehabbing my lower back, I ended up spraining my ankle. The team and the doctor were very accommodating of this as they shifted the exercises to be ankle specific and also made chiropractic adjustments to the ankle. Everyone who works here is extremely welcoming and friendly! Super glad to have been a patient at Kaizo
Cortney
Cortney
2022-12-27
Everyone was so amazing! They definitely improved and made my pregnancy 1000x better. Even being so considerate when I had to reschedule via text sometimes lol I looked forward to every single appointment and my body felt so much better. I got so many compliments saying I didn’t move like a pregnant person haha, I owe that to Kaizo Health in Fairfax.

Contact

Schedule Your First Appointment Today!

At our Fairfax clinic, scheduling your chiropractic care has never been easier. You can simply use the user-friendly booking tool available on our website to secure your first appointment. If there’s a need for additional information, we’ll promptly reach out with follow-up questions or send an email with detailed next steps.

We strive to accommodate same-day appointments whenever feasible, and you’re welcome to book online immediately or reach out to us via call or text.

Can’t find the perfect slot for you? Don’t worry! You can reach out to our office or request an appointment through our platform, and we’ll do our best to adjust to your schedule. Our team is always here to answer your queries or provide further information, making your booking experience as smooth and comfortable as possible.

3925 Chain Bridge
Rd STE 101, Fairfax, VA 22030, United States

703-890-2222

fairfaxclinic@kaizo-health.com

Book Appointment

Our Core Values

Brilliance .

We do our very best for each other, our patients, and the partners we serve.

Synergy.
We act in unity to ensure the experience is greater than the sum of its parts.

Human-Centered.
Your mind, body and spirit is at the center of everything we do.

Tenacity.
We fight social injustices to protect access to evidence-based care.

Passion.
We are driven by the positive and powerful impact of our work.